Header Ads

Lahore Qalandars Players, Schedules, Stats, Fixtures, Results & News

Lahore Qalandars Team 2017 Players List

 PSL Lahore Qalandars players rundown is set here. The second version of the Pakistan Super Group is set to get going ahead of schedule one year from now in the time of February. Lahore Qalandars gave away Chris Gayle to Karachi Rulers for Sohail Tanvir which was somewhat of astonishment, and they will trust it is a move that does not return to haunt them. Sohaib Maqsood(Multan) was exchanged with Aamer Yamin(Multan) of Peshawar Zalmi.

Lamentably for the Lahore Qalandars West Nonmainstream players all-rounder, Dwayne Bravo won't be accessible for the opposition after his harm amid the Huge Bash Association which implies Britain opener Jason Roy comes into the squad. He will be a part of the team until February 20. Shaun Tait passes up a great opportunity in light of harm, and that implies Aussie spinner Chris Green gets his first look at a household T20 competition outside Australia. Anton Devcich has additionally been supplanted by kindred Kiwi all-rounder James Franklin.

You May Also Like This: Peshawar Zalmi Squad (PSL 2018)
Previous South Africa global mentor Paddy has been placed in control by the proprietors of this establishment.Paddy is supposed to guide with a considerable measure of inclusion with the best stage and his closeness in the changing zone is most likely going to have a to a high degree constructive outcome on the players.

The draft procedure was directed over two or three days in a similar way in which it is done in the Unified States for the National Football Alliance (NFL). Lahore struck enormous in the player draft particularly when it came to the foreign players.

During the Draft, the Qalandars have likewise enrolled South African Cameron Delport in their lineup.

Umar Akmal drives the nearness to the extent Pakistani internationals are concerned other than Mohammad Rizwan, Yasir Shah, Azhar Ali, Bilawal Bhatti and Sohail Tanvir.

Latest News & Updates on PSL 2018

Akmal's profession bloomed right off the bat however his stock has since fallen. He is at present in a fight to hold down his place in the Pakistan line-up, and the competition can choose his future as a universal cricketer too.

The one other change has been the death of captaincy from Azhar Ali to Brendon McCullum. Azhar keeps on outstanding a part of the Lahore side yet the role has been assumed control by the former Kiwi captain McCullum for this season.
You May Also Like This: PSL 2017 Schedule and Team Matches

Qatar Oil Group purchased The Lahore franchise for a total of $2.4 Million. They have possessed the capacity to pool a portion of the best talents from inside Pakistan and also world cricket as the world prepares for the first ever Pakistan Super League. Lahore Qalandar squad, 2017 players rundown, is set underneath.

Lahore Qalandars Squad 2018

    • Brendon McCullum
    • Umar Akmal
    • Sunil Narine
    • Fakhar Zaman
    • Yasir Shah
    • Sohail Khan
    • Cameron Delport
    • Aamir Yamin
    • Bilawal Bhatti
    • Chris Lynn
    • Mustafiz ur Rehman
    • Bilal Asif
    • Raza Hassan
    • Sohail Akhtar
    • Shaheen Shah Afridi
    • Ghulam Mudassar
    • Angelo Matthews
    • Mitchell McClenaghan
    • Gulraiz Sadaf

    PSL 2017 Lahore Qalandars Schedule

    DateLahore Qalandars FixturesVenue
    February 10, 2017Lahore Qalandars vs Quetta GladiatorsDubai
    February 11, 2017Islamabad United vs Lahore QalandarsDubai
    February 12, 2017Peshawar Zalmi vs Lahore QalandarsDubai
    February 16, 2017Lahore Qalandars vs Karachi KingsSharjah
    February 18, 2017Quetta Gladiators vs Lahore QalandarsSharjah
    February 20, 2017Lahore Qalandars vs Islamabad UnitedSharjah
    February 24, 2017Peshawar Zalmi vs Lahore QalandarsDubai
    February 25, 2017Lahore Qalandars vs Karachi KingsDubai

    Powered by Blogger.